Neroli and Casis Winter Cream

I spent a lot of time experimenting new products in the last few months or so and I gotta say am really enjoying that part. Not only because I get to create new things and play with new ingredients but I also get to try all this new stuff!!! You should see my bathroom, its full of experimental creams, shampoos…etc.. Oh, and my husband also has to play the Guinea pig from time to time but am sure he doesn’t mind. Its for a good cause and I can proudly say that none of WaterRoots products are tested on animals only relatives, volunteers and friends!

The start of winter not only puts an end to the sunny beach weather but it also brings a change in your  skin needs. Like the season your skin changes as well and sometimes a cream that is totally fine during summer won’t cut it during winter.

As we are just starting winter here “Down Under” even thought it’s still only 22’c where I live (well what can I say I leave in a paradise called “Byron Bay”!) your skin commends for extra nourishment and moisturizing ingredients.

So because you asked for it…Here it is my newest addition.

 

Neroli & Casis Winter CreamP1040670

Ingredients: Water, Macadamia Oil, Witch Hazel Floral Water, Vanilla  oil, Oliv Emulse, Cetyl Stearyl Alcohol, Honey Powder, Neroli Absolute, Casis Absolute, Bergamot Sicilien Essential Oil, Silk Protein, Bicarb of Soda, Geogard Ultra ( naturally-derived, broad spectrum preservative).

Macadamia Oil is the perfect treatment for mature, dry and sensitive skin. It contains fantastic fatty acids such as Lineolic and Oleic acid that offers skin regeneration and moisturizing properties. Vanilla Oil contains anti oxidants and honey gives this wonderful nourishment and glow to the skin. Check out this blog honey its wonderful skin benefit. The silk protein helps prevent the lost of moisture in your skin and bicarb of soda that help regulate your skin Ph which result in leaving your skin silky soft! And whats not to like about Neroli and Casis for a sent! This cream is perfect for you hands and elbow or any particularly dry area.

This new cream will be available soon at the market and on my new website when its finish!

Check out www.waterroots.com.au for more tips and tricks.

 

 

Leave a comment